CONTACTS



Andrus Saarik

CEO
5036145
andrus@hearum.ee

Katrin Vint

Accountant
7415556
katrin@hearum.ee

Loit Linnamägi

Automatics
5082605
loit@hearum.ee

Aare Orin

Project Manager
5278747
aare@hearum.ee

Raivo Viigimets

Project Manager
5186345
raivo@hearum.ee

Andres Ärmann

Project Manager
56920191
andres@hearum.ee

Erlend Kesa

Project Manager
5124724
erlend@hearum.ee

Imants Trofimov

Budgeting engineer
7415556
imants@hearum.ee

Alvar Randma

Budgeting engineer
58149149
alvar@hearum.ee