CONTACTS



Andrus Saarik

CEO
5036145
andrus@hearum.ee

Katrin Vint

Accountant
+372 7415556
katrin@hearum.ee

Alvar Raidma

Budgeting engineer
+372 58149149
alvar@hearum.ee

Risto Lang

Project Manager
+372 5268208
risto@hearum.ee

Aare Orin

Project Manager
+372 5278747
aare@hearum.ee

Raivo Viigimets

Project Manager
+372 5186345
raivo@hearum.ee

Andres Ärmann

Project Manager
+372 56920191
andres@hearum.ee

Erlend Kesa

Project Manager
+372 5124724
erlend@hearum.ee

Loit Linnamägi

Automatics
+372 5082605
loit@hearum.ee

Jürgo Aun

Automatics
+372 58853213
automaatika@hearum.ee

Reno Lepik

Automatics
+372 5544143
automaatika@hearum.ee

Heiki Aarelaid

Electrical work
+372 50672888
heiki@hearum.ee