KONTAKTID



Andrus Saarik

Tegevjuht
5036145
andrus@hearum.ee

Katrin Vint

Raamatupidaja
7415556
katrin@hearum.ee

Aare Orin

Projektijuht
5278747
aare@hearum.ee

Raivo Viigimets

Projektijuht
5186345
raivo@hearum.ee

Andres Ärmann

Projektijuht
56920191
andres@hearum.ee

Erlend Kesa

Projektijuht
5124724
erlend@hearum.ee

Imants Trofimov

Insener/Eelarvestaja
7415556
imants@hearum.ee

Alvar Raidma

Insener/Eelarvestaja
58149149
alvar@hearum.ee

Risto Lang

Projektijuht
5268208
risto@hearum.ee